Sign me up for updates. Signup now

You are here

Dancing with the Stars

2020 Dancing with the Stars GETS SCHOOLED

Dancing with the Stars GETS SCHOOLED is scheduled for Saturday, May 23, 2020 -- there will be a matinee and evening show. If you are interested in participating, we have an informational meeting scheduled for Monday, September 30th at 6:30 P.M. at the Calhoun Depot located at 109 S. King Street.

Congratulations to our 2019 participants and winners!

  • Judge's Choice: Haylea Graham and Aavyn Lee

  • People's Choice: Megan Wright and Logan Parker

  • Spirit Award: Ayush Gupta and Kathrynn Stockman


Thank you, Mohawk Industries, for being our Premiere Sponsor.