Sign me up for updates. Signup now

You are here

Board of Directors

Executive Board

  • Past President: Chris Tarpley, Synovus
  • President: Chris Pierce, North Georgia National Bank
  • Vice President: David Repp, Mohawk Industries, Inc.
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Jason Awtrey, Shaw Industries Group, Inc.
  • Campaign Chairperson: Michelle Frix Ward, Retired Educator
  • Trust Committee Liaison: Kyle Smith III, Shaw Industries Group, Inc.


  • Dr. Amy Parker, Gordon County Schools
  • Blake Holland, Calhoun Drug Co.
  • Christi Bennett, RAK Outfitters
  • Crystal Boone, Community Volunteer
  • Crystal Purser, Chick-fil-A Calhoun
  • Darby Moraitakis, Phenix Flooring
  • Ian Campbell, Mannington Commerical
  • Jim Lay, Retired Educator
  • Jody Darby, Chattahoochee Technical College
  • Matthew Blackstock, Engineered Floors
  • Michael Wilson, First Bank of Calhoun
  • Dr. Michele Taylor, Calhoun City Schools
  • Mitch Ralston, Gordon County
  • Ray Denmon, City of Calhoun
  • Renee Brown, Mohawk Industries, Inc.
  • Sam Curtis, Starr Mathews Agency
  • Shane Watson, Apache Mills
  • Tracy Farriba, AdventHealth Gordon
  • Dr. Will Theus, AdventHealth Medical Group General Surgery Gordon